Login  |   Forgot Password  |   Sign-up  
 
 
HyperLink
Skip Navigation LinksEVH > Personals > Personal Ad
 
 
Ms_Deebooty's Personal Ad 
 
 
 
 
Personal Information
 

Main Photo of Ms_Deebooty

Title: I'm feeling myself
Sex: Female
Seeking: Male
Age: 30
Height: 5'8"
Body Type: Toned
Race: Black
Nationality: Haitian-American
Location: Hollywood, FL
Country: United States
Religion: Other
Education: Some College
Employment: Full-time
Profession: Entertainment / Media
Income: $75-100,000
Smoking Habit: Socially
Drinking Habit: Socially
Kids Status: None
Want (More) Kids: Yes
Haitian Hometown: N/A
Last Login: More than 2 weeks
Status:
 
About Me and My Match
 
I am currently pursuing dream as a nurse for newborn babies . I am a woman about my business and I am not about that drama. I am very family oriented. I don’t want people trying to sell me dreams or bring drama to my world. I need a person who’s going to make me laugh and most importantly keep up with me. I get bored easily what can I say? I must be entertained LOL! I'm very driven, honest and straight forward. I enjoy going out but not really the clubbing type. Dinner, drinks and good conversation is more my speed. I have a big heart and i love to laugh. Anyone that can make me laugh has already made it half way through the door.
 
More About Me

Activities:
Basketball, Comedy Shows, Cooking, Dancing, Eating Out, Football, Going to the Beach, Movies, Poetry/Reading, Soccer, Televison, Theatre, Traveling, Web Surfing
Music Types:
Antillaise, Compas, Hip Hop, R&B, Salsa, Socca
Haitian Bands:
Alan Cave, Black Parents, Boukman Eksperyans, Carimi, Djakout Mizik, DP Express, Emeline Michel, Gabel, Gracia Delva, RAM, T-Vice, Zenglen
Haitian Foods:
Accra, Bouillon, Boulette, Calalou, Dinde, Fresko, Griot, Jus Corosol, Kremas, Lambi, Legumes Beregene, Mais Moulu, Marinades, Pain Patate, Poisson, Poisson Gros Sel, Poulet, Ragout, Riz Djon Djon, Soup Joumou, Tassot, Vermicelle
Speaks:
English, Kreyol
 
5 Questions

Which would best describe a perfect night for you?
A night at home frolicking with that special someone.
Which is more important to you?
Professional Success
Which of the following would best describe your personality?
Outgoing
How would you best describe your temperament?
Playful
How would you describe your sense of humor?
Great
Match Preferences

Age:
30 to 36
Height:
Between 5'9" And 6'5"
Body Type:
Toned
Drinks:
Socially
Smokes:
Socially
Education:
Some College, Associates Degree
Income:
Under $30,000, $30-50,000, $50-75,000, $75-100,000
Kids Status:
Have 1 Child, Have 2 or more Children
Language:
English, Kreyol
Religion:
Catholic, Baptist, 7th-Day Adventist, Jehovah-Witness, Muslim, Christian